Our Staff

 

Kelly Ansted

Amachi Recruiter, 859-277-3087, kansted@lexlf.org

David Cozart

Fayette County Fatherhood Initiative, Program Director, 859-277-3087, dcozart@lexlf.org

Sally Davenport

Administrator, 859-277-3087, sdavenport@lexlf.org

Destini Engle

Amachi Match Specialist, 859-277-3087, dengle@lexlf.org

Eric Geary

CEO, 859-277-3087, egeary@lexlf.org

Tommy Green

Evangelism and Prayer, Director, 859-277-3087, tgreen@lexlf.org 

Damon Mazza

Director of Development, 859-447-4607, dmazza@lexlf.org

Maggie Middleton

Amachi Coordinator and Family Advocate, 859-389-8279, mmiddleton@lexlf.org

Debbie Monck

Urban Impact Academic Specialist, 859-277-3087, dmonck@lexlf.org

Marcus Patrick

Urban Impact, Program Director, 859-255-8551, mpatrick@lexlf.org

Miles Phelps

City for the Nations Director, 859-277-3087, mphelps@lexlf.org

Rona Scott

Administrative Assistant, Family of Ministries, 859-277-3087, rscott@lexlf.org

Lee Shepherd

Fatherhood Program Coordinator, 859-277-3087, lshepherd@lexlf.org